Theatre Organ Society of Australia (Victorian Division)
TOSA LogoTOSA Logo Theatre Organ Society of Australia
(Victorian Division) Inc

What's On

This page shows both Concert and Club Night details
Scoll down for full list.




2017 Events Calendar


Wednesday 1 February
Club Night at 8.00pm
Kingston City Hall
Open Console

Wednesday 1 March
Club Night at 8.00pm
Kingston City Hall
Paul White & Friends

Sunday 26 March
Concert at 2.00pm
Malvern Town Hall
David Bailey
Buster Keaton feature film

Wednesday 5 April
Club Night at 8.00pm
Coburg Town Hall
Glen Maus

Wednesday 3 May
Club Night at 8.00pm
Kingston City Hall
Members playing night

Sunday 28 May
Concert at 2.00pm
Malvern Town Hall
Tony Fenelon
and
John Atwell

Wednesday 7 June
Club Night at 8.00pm
Malvern Town Hall
Howard Terrill

Sunday 2 July
NOTE NEW TIME and VENUE
Concert at 2.00pm
Kingston City Hall
Moorabbin
Justin Stahl (USA)

Wednesday 5 July
Club Night at 8:00pm
Malvern Town Hall
Open Console


Wednesday 2 August
Club Night at 6.30pm
Dendy Theatre Brighton
Brian Simpson

Sunday 27 August
Concert at 2.00pm
Kingston City Hall
Chris McPhee
and
Rosanne Hosking

Wednesday 6 September
Club Night at 8.00pm
Malvern Town Hall
John Sutcliffe

Sunday 17 September
Concert at 1:30m
Dendy Theatre Brighton
Barry Morgan
and
Peter Hurley

Wednesday 4 October
Club Night at 8.00pm
Malvern Town Hall
Bruce Ardley

Tuesday 2 November
Melbourne Cup Day at 11.00am
Wesley at Warragul

Sunday 12 November
Concert at 2.00pm
Kingston City Hall
Scott Harrison
and
Shirazz

Tuesday 28 November
Christmas Celebration at 6.30pm
Kingston City Hall

OR
Updated 21 June 2017
Information supplied by Neil C. Hunter and The Theatre Organ Society of Australia (Victorian Division) Inc.

Hosted by Neil C. Hunter

Vox Newsletter Copyright © TOSA (Vic Div) Inc
All trademarks shown are the property of their respective owners

This page was prepared using:
Arachnophilia 3.4 Copyright © 1996, 1999, Paul Lutus